Friends General Conference

Together we nurture the spiritual vitality of Friends

Free Webinar: Financial and Estate Planning

FGC Events
Date and Time: 
Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 3:00pm
Online - Link emailed after Registration

FGC is collaborating with Everence (a faith-based financial services organization) to offer free financial planning webinars. This month's webinar will introduce you to information on financial and estate planning with a focus on how Quaker Values inform these decisions.

Financial and Estate Planning
Thursday, December 3 at 3pm ET / 2pm CT/ 1pm MT / 12pm PT

The webinar will run for 90-minutes including time for Q&A. Registration is open now and closes on December 2nd.

Our Presenters:

Dennis LeFevre, CFP®, is a Certified Financial Planner™ and serves as an Everence Financial Consultant, helping individuals and groups integrate their finances with faith values through insurance and financial services. Dennis is licensed with ProEquities and Everence Trust Company to help clients with fee-based or commission-based investment advice.

Colin Saxton serves an Everence® Stewardship Consultant helping individuals, congregations and non-profits integrate faith and finance through stewardship services and financial resources. Colin was a Quaker pastor, superintendent of Northwest Yearly Meeting of Friends and General Secretary of Friends United Meeting, an international fellowship of Quakers.

Registration is limited so register today!

Questions? Email [email protected]